Uriah Heep – One Minute (Lyrics | Video)

Uriah Heep cu piesa One Minute (Lyrics | Video) – piesa preluata de pe albumul “Outsider” ce va aparea pe 6 iunie sub sigla casei de discuri Frontiers Records.

Tracklist-ul albumului Outsider:

1. Speed Of Sound
 2. One Minute
 3. The Law
 4. The Outsider
 5. Rock The Foundation
 6. Is Anybody Gonna Help Me?
 7. Looking At You
 8. Can’t Take That Away
 9. Jesse
10.Kiss The Rainbow
11.Say Goodbye

Search One Minute, Outsider, Uriah Heep, Uriah Heep - One Minute, on music store

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept