One Direction – Midnight Memories (Full Album)

One Direction prezinta albumul Midnight Memories (Full Album) – Lansat  pe 25 noiembrie cel de-al treilea album Midnight Memories contine 14 piese in varianta standard, iar editia deluxe contine inca patru melodii. Pentru acest material, One Direction a colaborat cu producatori talentati ca: McFly, Carl Falk, Ryan Tedder, Gary Lightbody, Jacknife Lee si Claude Kelly.

Lista pieselor:

01.Best Song Ever
02.Story of My Life
04.Midnight Memories
05.You & I
06.Don’t Forget Where You Belong
09.Right Now
10.Little Black Dress
11.Through the Dark
12.Something Great
13.Little White Lies
14.Better Than Words
15.Why Don’t We Go There
16.Does He Know?
18.Half a Heart

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More