Nicole Scherzinger – Big Fat Lie (prelevare album)

Nicole Scherzinger prezinta albumul Big Fat Lie (prelevare album)


  1. Your Love
  2. Electric Blue feat T.I.
  3. On The Rocks
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. God Of War
  6. Girl With A Diamond Heart
  7. Just Girl
  8. First Time
  9. Bang
10. Big Fat Lie
11. Run

Search album, Big Fat Lie, Big Fat Lie album, Nicole Scherzinger, Scherzinger, on music store

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept