Mightyfools & Justin Prime – Zero Three Five (Official Video)

Mightyfools and Justin PrimeZero Three Five (Official Music Video 2016)

 Mightyfools drop new tunes. Fools Squad EP Vol. 1 consists of 3 tracks, which will take you on a electro trip as only this Dutch duo can take you on. It’s whipping, tripping, bouncy and will get any party started. Opening track Zero Three Five, which is a collaboration with Justin Prime, will make you bounce higher, while Go Down wil infatuate you with its sweet vocals and closing track Ass Clap will get the crowd bubbling and shaking their booties on the dance floor. Come join the Fools Squad!

➤ Spinnin’ Records 2016